69just4unow69 40 / M
"Serious Takers Only"
Calhoun, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2010

To view all of
69just4unow69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69just4unow69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,669,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TOPOGIGO74
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
ajgacouple1
Georgia, United States
buckster469
Georgia, United States
 
Status
69just4unow69 40/M
Calhoun, Georgia
Introduction
I am very respectful, discreet male and would love to enjoy and share fun times with others. Passionate, intense lover, not into pain or humiliation. I'm here solely for the pleasure of pleasing whomever I'm with. Discretion is definitely a must. I'm sure this fact alone will disqualify me from most people on this site. However, once you get to know me, I'm sure we'll hit it off very well. I've been with enough couples and singles to confidently say that I'm probably very different from the average male who plays on these sites

I'm a very attentive lover. I'm an explorer of your body. Don't have too many sexual taboos. I never think of sex as contest. If it is, I want us BOTH to win. I'm extremely oral. I love to lick not only your clit (I'm sure we'll get there) but your neck, breast, back and anywhere YOU desire.

I'm looking for some wild and exciting times with couples or select singles for sexual friendship. Please, be prepared to send a picture when e-mailing me. My experience tells me that they're more people on here that are into just TALK than actually MEETING. Also, there are so many fakes on here. Normally (again in my experience) if a person has a photo, they seem to be more serious.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Calhoun, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 1, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts