69ingswinger 42 / M
"WOW! a lot of fakes on here! Any ladies that are ready to have some freaky fun"
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
69ingswinger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69ingswinger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,877 Active Members!*
 
Status
69ingswinger 42/M
Clarksville, Tennessee
Life without sex might be safer but it would be unbearably dull. It is the sex instinct which makes women beautiful, and a seem wise
Introduction
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

With that being said. I love swinging when the time is right. I like to have fun in and out of the bedroom with sexy, mature ladies. Sexy can be many thing to me. Sexy ladies have curves and come in many shapes and sizes. Sexy ladies are smart and charming with a sense of humar. I have a desire to taste all life can offer. New friends must be clean, drug and disease free. Friendship and fun times must be discreet given my career. My career takes traveling and i have a need for female companionship. I have the sex drive of the energizer bunny and can go all day and all night. I love to kiss and lick pussy for hours and most ladies enjoy when I do. I am currently pursuing a Master's in Environmental Policy Management and love to carry intellectual conversations when my tongue is not busy licking wonderful clean sweet pussy. I like to laugh and enjoy a good story. Most ladies say I am a good listener and fun to be with. Find out for your self! I enjoy spending time with ladies and married couples. If you want to know more and see if we can meet for a some desrect fun drop me a line.

My Ideal Person My ideal lady would be discreet. A lady friend must be must DD free and well groomed. Ladies needs to be at 30 years old. I like women of all shape and sizes, and prefer curves and a little extra padding. I like women who can carry on a good meaningful conservation, snuggle in bed and rock my world as I rock thiers and keep up with my sexual appetite. I like married ladies and single ladies in need of a weekend or one night lover. I am interested in someone who can enjoy me for a night or weekend from time to time, as my career and schedule are hecktic and time for fun is limited for me at times. I need Freinds with bennies that enjoy receiving and giving oral fun. I do not need drama or trouble.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zipplin, Lynard Skinard, G&R, Trace Atkins

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, Itry to find something sexy in most women.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69ingswinger's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1974
Hometown: smalltown, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: I have a career
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: