69hotnreadynow77 38 / 30 / C
"Looking for Real People ONLY who actually want to get together and have HOT sex"
Central Bucks, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 30, 2014

To view all of
69hotnreadynow77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69hotnreadynow77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,142,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LustJoy28
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
FWBeNnIeS317
Pennsylvania, United States
PassionWave32m
Pennsylvania, United States
EasyGoers
Nevada, United States
nu2earth
Connecticut, United States
2forplaywithU
New Jersey, United States
delcoguy77
Pennsylvania, United States
wheremycokewhore
Pennsylvania, United States
strawberry19k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
69hotnreadynow77 38/C
Central Bucks, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Happily married couple who are best friends and have a strong relationship looking to spice things up sexually while husband watches and videos for our pleasure only. Looking for Men, women or couples. Wife is very bi-curious. Very sexually charged couple. Laid back and easy going . This is new for us , just two sexually charged and kinky people taking their sex to the next level. We never play alone and protection is a must! Looking for one time encounter for our own sexual pleasure/fantasies. Too many people wanting ongoing FWB which we are not looking for. Have to be OK with encounter being videoed, if not, no problem please move on. Husband is straight and only interested in watching/recording at this time. Also please understand WE DO NOT PLAY ALONE or seperate from each other and not during daytime!!! Please stop asking and read above over maybe? Please send more then one line emails. Couples actually looking to meet up and have a hot time please email ASAP!! And not looking for cocky, pushy, ego maniacs. Not into any kind of pain but she does like it more on rough side. Just normal everyday people with hot sexual desires and can step out of the box and have a hot adult time and when done say goodbyes and go on with your lives with a smile!

My Ideal Person Looking for a guy/girl or couple to have a good time with. Not looking for any drama and discretion is a must! NSA, not looking to change our current situation just looking for fun and someone who respects both of our boundaries. Mostly wife has sex with others while husband watches and videos for our own pleasure later. Husband would consider joining in right situation with right couple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 69hotnreadynow77's responses

Information
  • 38/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Central Bucks, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 2, 1978 June 29, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None