69Rachael_Ian 61 / 58 / C
"We're taking a break"
Denver area, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 16, 2003

To view all of
69Rachael_Ian's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69Rachael_Ian's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,758 Active Members!*
 
Status
69Rachael_Ian 61/C
Denver area, Colorado
Introduction
We are taking a break. We'll be back at a later date!

We're an attractive, professional, easy-going, sexy, committed couple.


My Ideal Person We like couples that enjoy uncomplicated, recreational sex! Female bi play and/or with couples is preferred.
Be clean, D/D free, not pushy, and no pain.
We're not offended if it doesn't click.


WARNING: To any individuals or institutions using this site for any reason: you do not have our permission to use any of our profile information in any form at any time. It will be considered a serious violation of our privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69Rachael_Ian's responses

Information
  • 61/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver area, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1956 January 1, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Education
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None