69RLR4U 77 / M
"Mister Consideration"
Richardson, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 15, 2003

To view all of
69RLR4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69RLR4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
A469452
Online NOW!
California, United States
paul6719
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
75jw
Texas, United States
longplay469
Nebraska, United States
daleaumastersub
Texas, United States
pamcd696
Colorado, United States
mountainguy2259
New Mexico, United States
vms52
Texas, United States
DuelsEndedDummy
Texas, United States
 
Status
69RLR4U 77/M
Richardson, Texas
Introduction
NOTICE: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for
studies
or projects DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile content or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

Mature man. Looking for men, woman, or couple in the same situation for mutual benefit. Willing to try new things. I am honest, compassionate, understanding, patient, and a good listener.

My Ideal Person A man, woman, or couple interested in my age group for friendship and more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

View more of 69RLR4U's responses

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Richardson, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 22, 1939
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: