69KSGENT 44 / M
"Think Dirty"
Wichita, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 7, 2013

To view all of
69KSGENT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69KSGENT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,068 Active Members!*
 
Status
69KSGENT 44/M
Wichita, Iowa
Back in Wichita. The weather is getting warmer and warmer every week
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.

About myself:

1. Other people view myself as a quiet sarcastic fun person. As I warm up to new people, I become more outgoing. I love good conversations about life, sports, and other topics.

2. Like most guys on here, I have a huge cock that is gods gift to women Ha Ha. Really I am a guy that wears MAGNUM™ condoms. Thus this guy is larger than most. I have stamina and a repeat performer if I get that far in the right situations.

3. I believe treating all people with respect as I how I want to be treated.

4. I keep fit. As a former college athlete, I had an athletic build back in the day. Today, I still work out and can keep up with many people half my age But my 6% body fat is gone... I like to eat.

5. This site is not the focus of my life. I spend most of my time living a vanilla lifestyle. I enjoy people who exercise discretion. I really do not want my public and professional life to creep into my alternate lifestyle.

6. Im std free, thus I expect my playmates to be also. No one wants a gift that keeps on giving.

My Ideal Person I get really excited being with hot wives. It turns me on knowing that the husband knowing his wife is having fun with another guy. He can be at home while I'm taking his wife out on the town on a date, listening in from the other room, watching, taking pics and videos, and/ or jumping in on a mfm or more some.

Personaliy goes along ways with my self ... (I do not think I need to explain that one If you like what you have read and seen so far, send me a message and say hello. Looking forward to your message.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really... I am interested in real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69KSGENT's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Wichita, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 8, 1972
Travels to: Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: