69FunCoulpe2009 45 / 42 / C
"69 fun couple 2009"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2009

To view all of
69FunCoulpe2009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69FunCoulpe2009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,883,342 Active Members!*
Friends Network
movado1100
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
KinkyAbqCouple69
New Mexico, United States
bettyboop3166
Kansas, United States
tapatio225
California, United States
DgoCpl
Colorado, United States
Snowhoney83
Colorado, United States
Mavrick2142
Texas, United States
sexualscorpions
Queensland, Australia
BostonBueller
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
69FunCoulpe2009 45/C
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Hi
Introduction
Happily Married couple looking to see if we can have any fun here. We pretty much only get on here to cam every now and again. We are on some of the other sites and use those as our primary means of meeting people. We have certifications on our other sites to prove we are real. Usually we only meet with couples but lately we have been looking for select single males & select single females (neither of us will play alone so DON'T ask). She is VERY picky however & will only consider a very select few. Not into phone sex, not into cyber sex, not into sending pics without the possibility of meeting. Of course we are always into couples but again we rarely use this site and might not respond to all emails.

We travel often to Arizona, Colorado, Vegas, California & have been on swinger cruises. We have met many great couples in our travels so maybe we will bump into you at an event somewhere but please forgive us for our slooooow response or lack of response........ If we do happen to contact you, we ARE real, we WILL meet with you & will NOT flake out. If you know us from somewhere else or another site...... your better off contacting us over there.

My Ideal Person we like people who are fun, HWP, easy going, & not too pushy

Information
  • 45/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 10, 1971 October 30, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C