69Clitlover1969 47 / M
"Show me what I've been missing"
Colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 25, 2006

To view all of
69Clitlover1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69Clitlover1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,648,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zeva22
Victoria, Australia
kinkykittenheels
Antrim, United Kingdom
nubisima
Buenos Aires, Argentina
rm_princessml
Channel Isles, United Kingdom
SexyNorwichGirl
Norfolk, United Kingdom
thaigirllilly
London, United Kingdom
rm_xiomarasex2
Lima, Peru
lily_pod
California, United States
 
Status
69Clitlover1969 47/M
Colchester, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. I'm your typical shy guy, only I'm not so typical. I'm the type who's always looking to improve on what I have. I get along best with people who are always looking for new people, places and experiences. When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. Commitment-wise, if I met a woman I could marry here, I'd consider myself very lucky. To me, traveling means finding a country I haven't been to yet. For me a perfect Friday night is looking for adventure-and finding it. I've reached the point where I can look back and say I've done well... but there's more to do. I look forward to seeing how the online dating world works. Feel free to drop me a line and let's get the party started! I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for companionship as get bored in the evennings.Separated 3 years ago.At the moment I'm not to sure what I'm looking for,but I;m sure I will know when I see you.Must love oral

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 9, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English