694Berg 44 / M
"Look no further"
Sin City, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 14, 1999

To view all of
694Berg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 694Berg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
d1ckcurious
Utah, United States
jadedbliss
Utah, United States
Lil_Tazzy
Idaho, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
mmmmmmmmhi
Utah, United States
lookin4funyoohoo
Utah, United States
meandthejerk
Utah, United States
oralxpressn69
Utah, United States
bigdoggyy99
Utah, United States
 
Status
694Berg 44/M
Sin City, Nevada
Any real people wanna play?
Introduction
I am looking for a couple or singles for some fun and good sex. I am clean shaven and trimmed in all the right places. It would be great to find someone to trade massages with. I love the outdoors, hot tubs and wild times. I love to give and receive oral, I am VERY tallented with my tongue and fingers. I am willing to try most anything once. You must be clean and discreet.

My Ideal Person An easy going couple or single who wants to have fun. I always respect the wishes of my partners. You should be discreet as I will also. Drop me a line I can't wait to hear from you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

View more of 694Berg's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Sin City, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1972
Travels to: Denver, MT, NM, ID, Colorado
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: