691ofakind 51 / F
"Here to try new things. UPDATED MY PROFILE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Framingham, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
691ofakind's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 691ofakind's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Paka4u
Massachusetts, United States
Frenchy_23_98
Massachusetts, United States
Speaer2000
Massachusetts, United States
Webothflirt
Massachusetts, United States
TwoForYou44
Massachusetts, United States
hottfukk4u
Massachusetts, United States
mlb9112
Massachusetts, United States
rm_dblument
Massachusetts, United States
sweetcheeks1129
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
691ofakind 51/F
Framingham, Massachusetts
bored at work!!!!!
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a great personality. In the bedroom, I tend to like kinky, experimental/other) sex. Some of my favorite positions are...Doggie, being on my side, love riding, and man on top. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man/woman) in the room or ( two men) at the same time .I'm willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds. Looking to bring out my other side.have a partner that likes to watch or join in.

My Ideal Person please do not email me asking to hook up tonight. I'm a lady, treat me that way. i will not send naked picture so don't ask.PLEASE SEND A FACE SHOOT OR I WILL NOT RESPOND!!!!!!! I WILL SEND ONE TO YOU!!!! I'm looking to try to DOM a man. I"M LOOKING FOR MEN THAT ARE BETWEEN THE AGE OF 37-47 WITH GREAT BODY!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO I"M LOOKING FOR A BOY TOY!!!!!

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Framingham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 29, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses