68eobf 50 / F
"Standard Mbrs may/can contact me......."
Salem, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 26, 2011

To view all of
68eobf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 68eobf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thndr12345
Oregon, United States
Milfman541
Oregon, United States
readyalso88
Oregon, United States
UsernameLee
Oregon, United States
johnnyatlarge
Quebec, Canada
27twillie
Oregon, United States
Jstfuckmealldtme
Washington, United States
KFFunseekers
Oregon, United States
open2play503
Oregon, United States
 
Status
68eobf 50/F
Salem, Oregon
Introduction
Please read all of my profile including "ideal person"

I'd like to find a FWB, someone I enjoy being around as well as sex, I'm old enough to know it's A LOT more fun having sex if you like the person........I like to play pool and have a beer at the local dive, I'm most comfortable in jeans, but I can adapt to any situation. I'm pretty open minded but I do have a few limits. I am an average mid-aged woman, with a little bit of chubs, that likes to have good old hot, dirty, passionate sex!

Attraction is Huge!!! I realize it's not all about physical appearance but let's be honest, if there's not some sort of spark from a face pic then it's not worth looking into.......

If this sound interesting to you and you like my pics, email me so we can discuss more "in details" of what we are both looking for. Please send a face and body pic with your emails.

NO married or attached men - even if you have permission. It is a "deal breaker", a hard "No", Rule #1!!!!

Side Note: I prefer to chat some before accepting any "friend requests", I'm not here to collect as many friends as possible - I prefer quality over quantity

My Ideal Person I know it’s a big list but I can only hope that someone is out there that fits it……..
~Single!
~ Caucasian
~Ages between 36-50 - no 20-somethings
~A good kisser - so much can be told from a kiss.
~D/D free!!!
~Confident, In Control, Dominate
~On the kinky side - not afraid to do or try new things
~Trimmed "down below"
~Drinks alcohol
~Looking for a FWB too
~A place to host in the Salem area (because I do not host in my home) or if he is not able to host then is willing to get a hotel room for the evening. It doesn't have to be expensive, just have clean sheets and no roaches LOL. I may be willing to meet halfway if there's enough attraction

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm in a movie theater and there is a stranger next to
me, he reachs over and starts to play with my pussy....he
slids down in front of me and pulls my pants down, there he
gives me oral until I cum all over his face.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 68eobf's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: March 24, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Cosmetologist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: