6696michael 50 / M
"Updating the profile..."
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 22, 2014

To view all of
6696michael's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6696michael's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MyPleasure21967
Ontario, Canada
rhodes1086
Georgia, United States
slapthisass2007
North Carolina, United States
angelilloyo1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
ChanceGeorgia
Georgia, United States
bamaboss2006
Alabama, United States
newmexicoman50
New Mexico, United States
dennis232014
Georgia, United States
funSGR
Georgia, United States
 
Status
6696michael 50/M
Atlanta, Georgia
So what's going on, naked people? Message me!
Introduction
I'm single by choice and absolutely patient and respectful to all. Just haven't found the right woman yet. Love ebony women too! Message me if you'd like to know more.

I'm a down-to-earth, successful, hardworking business owner. I've had nothing before and I remember where I came from. ALWAYS RESPECTFUL! I don't have a lot of playtime, and I am desperately in need of some play with the right people. I would love to strike up a conversation and see what happens!

At a minimum, I promise to always respect you. Please return the favor.

I am athletic and like to run through the majority of the city of Atlanta, but I don't have as much time to run as I used to. I live in the Buckhead/Midtown area. I workout at least a few times per week.

I believe in a world full of success, prosperity and abundance for all...and that includes SEX! I am looking for friends in the bedroom and outside of the bedroom. Exploring my options and expanding my horizons. The city is my home, but I am venturing "OTP" a little more lately. I read books...a lot of books. I am very educated and very intelligent.

Next is women! I am open-minded with the right scenario and friends.

I am open-minded to playing with male/female couples.

I'm not wild about smokers, but I have to consider it. Feel free to have cocktails. If you do drugs, keep them out of my sight. I am very allergic to drama.

Please be patient with my profile as it is a work in progress (as is life itself).

My Ideal Person In order of my priority:

Ladies- Looking for a woman to have fun with as well as possibly have sex with. Dinner, coffee, museums are also an option, not just sex. I am also looking for someone to go on vacations with and a possible travel partner. Bisexual women are a lot of fun (of course)!

Couples- I have played with couples before and it's a lot of fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 6696michael's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 22, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales/Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: