65CreedmoorLover 59 / M
"Does this Website make my Rifle look Small?"
Athens, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 1, 2012

To view all of
65CreedmoorLover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 65CreedmoorLover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peaches51959
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
veryhorny510
Alabama, United States
Quaithe_Asshai
Georgia, United States
RedstoneandRed
Tennessee, United States
Sexyshay478
Georgia, United States
annabell35960
Alabama, United States
T1569L
Georgia, United States
pinkpussy579
Georgia, United States
f4023
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
65CreedmoorLover 59/M
Athens, Georgia
Introduction
Update 10.20.2016 For some reason I can not updated my age here so for the record I am 59.
Okay now for the good stuff, yes you read correctly I am married. My wife went through menopause about 6 years ago and has not been interested in any form of affection or sex since. I realize this is not an excuse, but it is a reason! Just because she has no more desire doesn't mean I don't!
I am lonely and looking for someone to spend time with. At this point I am limited to the amount of time I can spend and where.
On most weekends I can be found at my Hunting Camp near Jewel in Mid-Eastern Georgia in Hancock County, so if you like the Outdoors now would be a good time to send me an email, friend request or chat on IM.
I also shoot in Long Range Precision Competitions. I enjoy traveling and staying at different venues around the Southeast in prep for these Matches and would love the company of someone nice.

My Ideal Person I want you to be Affectionate, Caring, Daring, Mysterious and Wonton. I have high Sex drive and you should too!
You should enjoy the outdoors, camping, hiking, shooting, fishing, and hunting. These are not requirements but would be nice qualities. If your still reading now is the time to at least send an email and let's chat.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Athens, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 15, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: