64liquorgood 66 / M
"Felt the lightening, waited on the thunder!"
Verona, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 64liquorgood's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,739 Active Members!*
 
Status
64liquorgood 66/M
Verona, Wisconsin
Too much of a good thing can be wonderful- Mae West
Introduction
I am passionate about everything I do. I love music, wine, outdoors and best of all -special friends to share in passionate and special times. Looking for a lover and hope to find someone special. Not interested in one time only exchanges. If we are lucky, we can become LT FWB's. I'm ready to extend my friendship to you if you are ready. Lets discover the possible together!

Let my kisses part your lovely lips
Let me taste your glistening sweetness
As your hidden treasures reward my passion
I will fondly remember you always
With the hope to share the experience
And taste your sweetness again and again


My Ideal Person If you can capture my mind, my body will follow. I appreciate intelligence even more than physical beauty. Remember that beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Together we can open the gates of desire and enjoy some hot, steamy and discrete adult fun? Lets explore the possibilities.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of 64liquorgood's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Verona, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 1, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses