62man 35 / M
"does anyone really read these? kick me if you're savy, cause im62man"
Wyoming, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 31, 2000

To view all of
62man's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 62man's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotandcoy78
Michigan, United States
wantbigcock4me
Michigan, United States
6heavenlyheathen
Michigan, United States
needpassion553
Michigan, United States
fmichele04
Michigan, United States
sweetpoontang317
Michigan, United States
tandd6777
Michigan, United States
unicorn620jm
Michigan, United States
hornknee5223
Michigan, United States
 
Status
62man 35/M
Wyoming, Michigan
don't be shy, send me a message.
Introduction
I like meeting new people whether it be friendship or or anything.I am a go with the flow person. I have light brown hair and blue eyes.I have a good sense of humor and can carry a good conversation. I stand at 6'2" at 185lbs. I will try most things once. I always try to have fun with what ever I do but I know when to be real.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who looking for some fun? not looking to jump right into a serious relationship, or at least right away.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 62man's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Wyoming, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 13, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Consumer Lending
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, n/a
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses