61466146lp 50 / 50 / C
"lookin for fun"
st marys, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 31, 2013

To view all of
61466146lp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 61466146lp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,034 New photos this week!
  • 64,189,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peachy4224
Georgia, United States
rdustandem
Tennessee, United States
yesplease614
Florida, United States
hotnfunny2
Florida, United States
cockaholiccunt
Florida, United States
Tinyone336
Georgia, United States
wifehusband4bbc
Georgia, United States
nightmoves1964
Georgia, United States
maconfun
Georgia, United States
 
Status
61466146lp 50/C
st marys, Georgia
looking for some fun
Introduction
interesting couple everyone wants to meet love the outdoors We are a secure, discreet, fun loving and down to earth cpl. Average build, WT/HT proportionate, Healthy and squeaky clean. We have many interests, well rounded and enjoy life. We always play together, kind and respectful of others.
Open to Lasting Friendships or just Fuck Budies.
We do not have a long list of do's and dont's,
If we Click, oh it's on! Interested? hit us up!
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • st marys, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 14, 1964 August 27, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None