5Blown 42 / M
"Happy New Years!!! Las Vegas Happy Chinese New Years!"
Niles, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
5Blown's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 5Blown's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,512,484 Active Members!*
 
Status
5Blown 42/M
Niles, Illinois
Introduction
I'm an honest, loyal, trustworthy, reliable, understanding, compassionate, with integrity and full of character person. I'm a person who gets pleasure from making other people happy and making them feel good. I like to have a lot of fun and I'm usually the one that other people are looking at to see what I'm going to do or say next. I really don't care to much about what other people think or say, I just like to make sure that the people I'm with have a good time. I can do just about anything and make it fun somehow or someway! I absolutely love to go boating(which I do as often as possible), pool, boat drag racing, NHRA drag racing, hockey, etc. I like to try new things to broaden my horizons. You would be surprised at what you like if you would just give it a chance sometimes. I like people who can make the most out of any given situation and at least try to have fun. I'm pretty easygoing and can get along with just about anybody. I have been disappointed with the quality of people and decided to try something new. It doesn't seem like anyone has a conscience or morals anymore. I don't put to many expectations on much. If it's supposed to be it will happen on it's own. I can't seem to get a decent picture to upload on here, but this one will give you the basic idea. I don't think you will be disappointed. Please don't reply by sending me to other sites!

Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person The women I'm looking for would be smart, intelligent, dress nice, enjoy dressing sexy at times, respectful and enjoy being a sexy woman. It would be the greatest thing if she enjoyed lingerie and high heels. I don't think there is anything hotter than a pretty woman in a garter belt or corset with high heels! It can almost make me weak in the knees! I like woman who like to feel good about themselves and understand the way they can make a man feel when they can see them like this. I think a lot of woman miss out on a lot, because of this. Sex can be so much better when you can let your mind a imagination get involved along with your body! This allows you and your partner to get each other so hot during foreplay that by the time you penetrate the feeling is do incredible you won't even be able to describe it! Most of the time it doesn't work, because there isn't good enough communication or they aren't really listening to what their partner is trying to tell them! All of our bodies are different and as much as we might be able to give someone great pleasure, nobody knows your body as good as you do. You will only take it to the next level when there can be that communication and drive that gets you both that hot! Sex should always be fun for everyone and not embarrassing! That is what I'm looking for!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, a car is good too

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 5Blown's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Niles, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 9, 1974
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: