54cal54 53 / M
"LOOKING FOR FUN SEX"
Anamosa, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 54cal54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,508 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mastodoncrotch4
Iowa, United States
marshalltownia
Iowa, United States
CumFuknSukNow
Iowa, United States
sneakapeak1
Iowa, United States
JayLowellMA
Massachusetts, United States
LINNMAN61
Iowa, United States
BrookLyons
Illinois, United States
thinbuoy
Florida, United States
arkcpl1946
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
54cal54 53/M
Anamosa, Iowa
Introduction
I'm in the mood for a creative fuck buddy in my life. i'm not gold but if you are please IM ME, I AM ON MOST EVERYDAY FROM 5:00 AM TO 6:30AM, AdultFriendFinder TOOK AWAY MY MESSAGING, SO IM ME. you know me at fifty four cal 54 using all numbers really, on that gee thing

My Ideal Person i love older ladies, larger the better more to love (50 on up) would love to have a hairy lady, top to bottom, would love to have a lady that loves to receive oral, possibly anal.But most of all would like to have a lady that wants to be spoiled in the the bed room. I also would like to walk on the wild side with a very open minded MAN.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ALL KINDS

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 54cal54's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Anamosa, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None