534fun 63 / 63 / C
"Looking for Bi/Curious Female"
Elk Grove, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 6, 2006

To view all of
534fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 534fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letshavefunwasub
Online NOW!
California, United States
sinflsindee
California, United States
BadTeacher101
California, United States
Prize52501
California, United States
69Formeand4you2
California, United States
sexytary4u
California, United States
SecretFEMDOM
California, United States
PeacefulPerfect
California, United States
kelly10974
California, United States
 
Status
534fun 63/C
Elk Grove, California
Introduction
We are a down to earth, honest, fun loving couple. We like day trips, music concerts, having fun and would enjoy the company of another female to join us. We won't play head games. Must be clean, drug free and discreet.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a bi or curious female. Friendship first and foremost. Someone who is honest, fun to be with, enjoys spending time with us and we with them. No stings attached.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Elton John, Diana Ross

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having a threesomes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 534fun's responses

Information
  • 63/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elk Grove, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 9, 1953 October 1, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Supervisor Self-Employed
Race: Other Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D