52Frank 55 / M
"Intense Sensual Fun? Let's make it happen!! Standard Members can email me!"
Durham, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
52Frank's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 52Frank's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,928 Active Members!*
 
Status
52Frank 55/M
Durham, North Carolina
Introduction
Standard Members can email me!
Hi- I'm intelligent, sensual, well educated, real and ready. I have a kinky side that's likely to be a part of any kind of sexual play we end up doing. I can be flexible about it, I don't have a rigid set of things I want to do but do want to have the pleasure of what sexually awake and open people can come up with together- I can play roles. I can be your intimate partner or I can be your stern teacher, your doctor treating your sexual need and desire and giving you relief and pleasure doing it. I can play 50 Shades style loving bondage or I can be very happy with vanilla play. I like sex in general! I like Tantric Sex and am skilled in that kind of play. Whatever works best for you.
My goal is for you to have the best and most satisfying orgasms you've ever had and I'm going to persist in trying to do my part in making that happen for you. I'm very happy to have a deeply satisfied woman reciprocate but I do want you to cum first, often, and as deeply as you can before I have my turn.
Does this sound appealing? I hope so.
If you're interested in a fit, smart, earth friendly, compassionate and happy man, I hope you'll write me. I'll write back and we can take this somewhere hot and dirty and very satisfying!!.

My Ideal Person The woman I'm looking for is happy, real, sane, intelligent, fun, creative, sensual, uninhibited, easy going, low drama and open to a wide range of sexual play- Sound good? Please write me!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Whatever the situation- from in bed to outdoors, I am with a woman who is open, loves sexual pleasure and is enjoying the various ways I am pleasuring her- fingers, tongue, cock, toys, and is allowing herself to cum over and over- I love the feeling of being with a woman who has cum multiple times and who is wanting to return the favor of the pleasure- how it goes varies in my fantasies but thats a central part of both my fantasy and my reality....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, On my boat, in the water, on the beach....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 52Frank's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Durham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1961
Travels to: Bald Head Island, North Carolina, United States
Hometown: Suffolk, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Investing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: