517couple 35 / 34 / C
"Couple looking for occassional extra"
Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 6, 2010

To view all of
517couple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 517couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rockyourworl551
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
pfitnessguy
Michigan, United States
biplusszblonde
Michigan, United States
funtimeskzoo2013
Michigan, United States
frndly_cpl
Michigan, United States
 
Status
517couple 35/C
Kalamazoo, Michigan
We're still looking for someone or a couple that we would get along well with.
Introduction
We're looking for the right person or couple to join us for a one-time event. Repeats are possible, but ideally we don't want any expectations and would prefer things to progress naturally; or don't if it's not right. Drug and disease free is a must, as well as condoms. Discretion will be necessary too, and 420 friendly is encouraged.

For right now, we are standard members. So please email us so we can reply.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person We're looking for a couple or person that we can be friends with first. Someone who will respect our boundaries, and not have any expectations. Things should happen naturally, without pressure, and on agreed upon terms.

Information
  • 35/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1981 December 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A