5150couple4fun2 36 / 32 / C
"Couples and women welcome! Select single men will be picked through!"
Regensburg, Bavaria, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2014

To view all of
5150couple4fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 5150couple4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,127,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lawrenceb116
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
rm_curjckr
Bavaria, Germany
bacoesaborosa
Florida, United States
phil_ius_vg
Berlin, Germany
two_lookin_4fun
Bavaria, Germany
nadine0038
Hesse, Germany
iammunich
Bavaria, Germany
BigStick_23cm
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
LadyKarla023
Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
 
Status
5150couple4fun2 36/C
Regensburg, Bavaria , Germany
Introduction
We are fun, open, and very spontaneous. We have very busy lives so please be patient. The woman love the "Rugby" type of man. We are also sporty and enjoy many outdoor activities.

My Ideal Person We're looking for discreet and clean people to have fun with. No disrespect, but lets keep it around our age. WE NEVER FUCK ON THE FIRST DATE!!!!! If thats what you're looking for, move on! If you're over 50, please don't bother, and if you're on chat and over 50, you will be blocked.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 5150couple4fun2's responses

Information
  • 36/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Regensburg, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 8, 1980 January 8, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None