50wntsYngrF2fuck 53 / M
"Looking for some fun....... Standard members can contact me!"
Saint Charles, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 50wntsYngrF2fuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,548,103 Active Members!*
 
Status
50wntsYngrF2fuck 53/M
Saint Charles, Illinois
This winter has made me fucking HORNY !!! want to get my tongue stuck inside of.... ;D
Introduction
Hard to believe I'm 50. Most think I could be in my 30s. Just looking for something on the side. when I'm with you, you will have my absolute attention and you will feel more than adored. I like to keep it light and am not into drama. I like a woman who can just let go and be fun, dammit! I am married, so you don't need to contact me if that's a problem for you.

My Ideal Person You don't have to be younger than me. I'm not excluding ladies near my age at all. Especially if you are still full of spirit, like me... heh heh
Ask me to chat or meet up if you're into getting to know a little more. Chemistry is quite important for me as I'm sure it is for you.
check back for more extra question responses etc.
Standard Members can contact..

I'm mainly interested in a FWB type deal. I've pretty much maintained some form of friendship with the women I've been with. Rather than just trying to fuck my way into the Guiness Book of World Records by screwwing as many women as I can, I prefer something a bit more elegant & still smokin' hot.
Don't get me wrong. If we're hot for each other, I have no qualms about getting 'bizzy'. But hey, if you want to get a bite to eat sometimes, or go hear a band or something, I'm up for that too! If you view me and are interested but hesitant to write first, whynot send me a'kiss' & I will know you want to hear from me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

View more of 50wntsYngrF2fuck's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Saint Charles, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 10, 1963
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown