50wantfun 62 / M
"50looking tohavefun"
Montague, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 21, 2005

To view all of
50wantfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 50wantfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,125,397 Active Members!*
 
Status
50wantfun 62/M
Montague, California
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a good personality and a good sense of humor. My build is average for my height and weight. I don't care for the bar scene. I like my partners to tell me what to do or just follow me. I love sex and I'm very curious and want to try it all! I'm open for a long or short term relation ship depends on our chemistry!

My Ideal Person I'm straight but very curious and want to explore it all any place anywhere!I'm looking for somebody that is honest and wants to have fun inside the bedroom and outside. Somebody that likes the outdoors and a good bottle of wine sometimes.I like to give massages with candle light. Foreplay is a must.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Oldies

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a fair size party.Were there is a hot tub and lots
of rooms and to be take away buy who ever wants to. To be able
to do this once a month or so. To be invited over to another
couples home and have three somes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 50wantfun's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Montague, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 13, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: