4you77love 62 / M
"be happy together..."
VIENNA, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 30, 2010

To view all of
4you77love's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4you77love's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetthing2692
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
fever929
Virginia, United States
241cumplaywithus
North Carolina, United States
Sexplay692000
Virginia, United States
amaranta19673
Region Metropolitana, Chile
2TwoPlezYou
Louisiana, United States
ludwig202
münchen, Germany
wdbd
Virginia, United States
crazymixedcouple
Missouri, United States
 
Status
4you77love 62/M
VIENNA, Virginia
LOVE+HOPE
Introduction
59/5'9/205lbs/ White man sexy ,lovely,friendly,companion,honesty -looking for pleasure maybe one-two women for fun pleasure -love play together for happy time or more also with couple(two women-woman and man couple )

My Ideal Person Girl-Lady -for love each oher and more

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chris Rea

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, if we love...

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sophi Loren

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of 4you77love's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • VIENNA, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1954
Travels to: Vienna, Virginia, United States
Hometown: San-Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: OWN
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, RUSSIAN/UKRAINE
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: