4wildwomanonly 38 / M
"b f t ri g g i n g at y a h o o d o t c u m"
montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
4wildwomanonly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4wildwomanonly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,590 Active Members!*
 
Status
4wildwomanonly 38/M
montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Im a very busy young business owner, very curious, good looking, tall , in excellent shape, smart, outgoing, playful, respectful, open minded, safe, selective and very discreet.
I am clean and disease free, I expect the same from you.

Im very str8 forward, no bullshit. I know what I want/like, and even more important what I dont want......That means no endless chat, not into virtual, I live a very busy lifestyle with very little playtime.

Far from desperate, im simply here 4 the fun of it, and hopefully meet interesting people 2 have a good time with.

My Ideal Person Send a face and body picture if you're intersted in meeting, dont wait for me to ask! Dont mind getting to know eachother online but this is a site for physical contact after all!
Be attractive, trimmed/shaved (do I really need to mention?)....Discretion is a must.

Good time is what im looking 4, simple fun, no drama, no complications and stress free. Into quality ALOT more than quantity. NOT into one nights...

If you read my profile all the way to here, you should definitely write to me!

auX plaisirS

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 4wildwomanonly's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 6, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: many
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: