4uyes 61 / M
"Looking for a little online fun."
Brockville, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 27, 2013

To view all of
4uyes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4uyes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tgw14786
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
BlackDogg2014
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
smutt1962
Ontario, Canada
playnuts
Lazio, Italy
lovebobber22
Arizona, United States
funguy8899
New York, United States
pacificnwboy07
Oregon, United States
casualtamara
New York, United States
large_cpl
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
4uyes 61/M
Brockville, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Looking to chat and have some online fun. No real meets?, maybe caming, into kink. Female preferred but interested in checking out the other side in conversation any way. Love to give oral Love to play on line the next step who knows!! I consider myself to look at the kinkier side of life and like to watch and be watched. I guess the long and short is I am a perv!

To: Sydney University and all other institutions including pic collectors using this or any Passion site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Someone with a warped mind similar to mine!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 4uyes's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Brockville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 27, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown