4u994u 53 / M
"standard members can contact !love to eat pussy! watching masturbate,completely adore pussy!"
victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 12, 2007

To view all of
4u994u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4u994u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,608,028 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HinterlandGirl74
Queensland, Australia
Funky19881988
台北, 臺灣
laura33546
Victoria, Australia
FabienneHugo
California, United States
CreePrincess2
British Columbia, Canada
luscious_lipzz
Karnataka, India
azmaria22
Araucania, Chile
MsMoist2
British Columbia, Canada
luv2fck78
Oregon, United States
 
Status
4u994u 53/M
victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
i i am really interested in talking to you first and then lets take it from there. in short i am well endowed and love to drink of your juices ng my cock,as I feel your clit get harder my cock gets harder and just as your body starts to shake and the juices start flowing out of you I put myself deeply into you carefully and as I feel your pussy pulsating around me I know I am in heaven.I am a fit clean and intelligent man who needs to meet someone in the victoria area that would like to have an ongoing relationship that includes intelligent conversation,good humour,enjoyable times together and intimate hours of mutual satisfaction... i dont know if this is where i should b looking but fwb would b great ! hope to talk to u soon if u think this might b interesting.not looking for sex with just anyone looking for sex with someone compatible!

My Ideal Person my ideal girl would be fit, a little.... extra padding. large pussy lips are a huge turn on! nice hard nipples are great but not completely necessary . smart, fun adventuress, and especially love an extra juicy pussy! i can definitely help with this!

Information
  • 53 / male
  • victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 13, 1963
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: