4u2tryme 56 / M
"Try me, you won't be disappointed"
Pretoria, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 28, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4u2tryme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
4u2tryme 56/M
Pretoria, , South Africa
Introduction
If no strings attached for you means gang, bang and go then I am probably not your kind. I would like to take a little time to get to know someone and NSA for me does not mean no emotion to go into it. I am more the journey type than just hitting for the destiny. I like it more the Tantric way... massages, cuddling, lots of oral to get excited. Mind, body and soul connect. I am not an expert in Tantric but did a lot of reading on it lately and I realized that it is what I am all about. Tantric type of sex is what I believe to be my natural instinct. So, naturally, I like lots of foreplay and do not forget the after play. The real enjoyment for me is not to just as quickly as possible but to linger on the edge, floating to and through. Just hanging on till you cannot hold out anymore but then you just hang on a little bit more, every time just pushing the boundaries further out. So, I am also not that much into one night stand thing as you might have gathered. A one night stand is something that I shall have only once in a while if my partner drives me crazy and when the lust just takes over in me. It is like that Homeward Bound song of Simon and Garfunkel. A string of one night stands will just not do it for me in the long run. I have been thinking a lot about getting acquainted to a lady from abroad and to then visit her and have an amazing time together, including dining out, going to the theatre, museums and art galleries if her circumstances allow. Our time together will of cause including unforgettable intimate times and thereafter stay friends forever.

My Ideal Person Someone who fits into what I have told about myself.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Pretoria, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 17, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Afrikaans
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None