4u2play56 60 / M
"Looking for discrete relationship with the raw sexual passion we all dream about"
Hudson Valley, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 23, 2008

To view all of
4u2play56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4u2play56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,604,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
CDpantyFun
Online NOW!
California, United States
alondraforu001
Illinois, United States
golfpro691957
Florida, United States
bettylouEdd
Louisiana, United States
cw4182
Connecticut, United States
tgirl133
Georgia, United States
mistybabe67
Pennsylvania, United States
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
 
Status
4u2play56 60/M
Hudson Valley, New York
Let's play in Albany this weekend !!!!
Introduction
Warning:Sydney University or Any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects-You Do Not have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal actions.

I have a very strong sex drive.I love to watch porn and masterbate but I need the real thing with no strings attached as I am not really looking to change my marital status.I am here for wild passionate sex that you dream about.Very much into pleasing a womans every need and desire.I'll try anything you desire.Great tongue.I'll give it to you long and hard.I like women that have a little meat on their bones.I am definately a breast man.Couples that need an extra playmate to explore our wildest fantasies.I would also like to explore new sexual experiences!!

My Ideal Person Someone who is turned on to spontaneous raw passionate sex.Into making-out and lots of forplay.Very oral.Women that have a little meat on their bones and nice size breasts.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 4u2play56's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Hudson Valley, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 25, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: