4thholehunters 34 / 34 / C
"the 4th hole is there, behind the knee. You have to believe it's there."
Palm Desert, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 29, 2011

To view all of
4thholehunters's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4thholehunters's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigbadwolfandMs2
California, United States
dirtycalicouple2
California, United States
thirsty4someyum
California, United States
Hieros_Gamos
California, United States
YngHrnyCple760
California, United States
US12319
Arizona, United States
richdog70
California, United States
pollysaid1169
California, United States
funcouplekevkel
California, United States
 
Status
4thholehunters 34/C
Palm Desert, California
Introduction
We've been in this site for 9yrs now. We've made alot of friends both here in California and in AZ. As we spend more and more time in the lifestyle we find we are more comfortable with friends that are also in the lifestyle, we just don't seem to have much to talk about with vanilla peeps. We (used to) like to go into the chatroom (somehow it seems to have imploded). We also use swinglifestyles (we are fyrntucson there) and love to go to house parties they share when we can. We do have a 9 yr old so we can't get out too often. The Ms is very bi, and damn near lesbian lol!, she loves her girl time, both with and with out the Mr present. We also enjoy couples, more as friends, but many of them have become much more then friends to us. We are making this profile partly as an inside joke in part thanks to Mobster here on AdultFriendFinder and Family guy. And the Mrs. wishes they had never thought it was funny, it has been 4 yrs!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 4thholehunters's responses

Information
  • 34/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palm Desert, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 19, 1982 February 16, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: automotive retail sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None