4surefun05 56 / M
"Oral pleasure specialist"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4surefun05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,642,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lorinscott
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
blacklacelady69
Ohio, United States
Denise452013
Ohio, United States
dasexiest777
Colorado, United States
rm_EZGirl4YOU
California, United States
Channieslake33
Illinois, United States
linda_lonely5
New Jersey, United States
Mamasmilf64
Minnesota, United States
Wantsclitsucked
Ohio, United States
 
Status
4surefun05 56/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Introduction
I'm honest, intelligent, humorous and love to laugh. I don't get out much. I'd like to find a lady to be friends with and see where it leads. My marrage has been dead for at least 9 yrs.
I love animals and have a few. i also ride a harley.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person discrete, fun lady that loves to laugh and be herself. must love animals. she needs have a sense of humor. body type is unimportant. i love to pleasure women orally and love when you have multiply orgasms.Iam not looking for multiple partners just 1 that wants and needs fun,friendship and a discrete relationship. i am very oral. It would be nice if she liked Harley's.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
queen, fleetwoodmac, garth brooks

View more of 4surefun05's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 28, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: mid management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None