4sex4uall 61 / M
"standard member AdultFriendFinder"
los cabos, Baja California Sur, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 10, 2014

To view all of
4sex4uall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4sex4uall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,762 Active Members!*
Friends Network
radar4cock
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
HornyNympho53
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
BarbiesBeefcake
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
ibja12
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
CoffeeDrinker007
Hawaii, United States
ur_boxers_down
Georgia, United States
culettoxxl
Lazio, Italy
plinus
Quebec, Canada
Add1totheFun
California, United States
 
Status
4sex4uall 61/M
los cabos, Baja California Sur , Mexico
Introduction
ready to try new things. I am slim trim and 7"c looking for men or couples to experiment with.Not much experience but willing to learn and maybe teach a couple of things

My Ideal Person eager some one who wants to be spanked or tied up and licked and fucked would be nice.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 4sex4uall's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • los cabos, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 26, 1955
Travels to: los cabos, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Either