4realpaswm 41 / M
"Straight White Male ISO Couples or Females"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 26, 2010

To view all of
4realpaswm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4realpaswm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,025,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funandfree2014
Pennsylvania, United States
HotMom922
Pennsylvania, United States
milkshakeass
New Jersey, United States
daisymay34dd
New Jersey, United States
joey99155
New Jersey, United States
Insatiable4cock1
Pennsylvania, United States
giantsfans3333
New Jersey, United States
Rememberme888
New York, United States
icucutie1964
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
4realpaswm 41/M
San Francisco, California
Seeking the right woman or couple who is real and looking to meet.
Introduction
I was on AdultFriendFinder before so I understand the lifestyle. I am a straight 40 y/o straight white male. I am professionally employed clean cut, smoke and D/D free. I am confident and secure but not cocky. I am not hardcore at meeting random people but I have been doing this on and off for about 10 years. I enjoy some of what the lifestyle offers but I am select on who I meet and spend my time with. I am selective but I am not looking for perfection. I would like to meet the right couple or female for possible semi ongoing meets. Sexual chemistry and meeting the right people is very important.

I am very real and I can travel. I am very respectful and drama free. Sexually I can go from mild to wild so chemistry is important. I have recent pics to exchange and I have nothing to hide.

My Ideal Person ISO Couples or females who are real about meeting without drama.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Travels to: San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prof Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: