4realnsa 34 / M
"NSA, No drama, No B.S. Standard members feel free to contact me. Looking to make new friends and FWB's. Hit me up, let's chat, and see where it goes."
Ellsworth, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 15, 2016

To view all of
4realnsa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4realnsa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Justsayin6977
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
WesternKansasGir
Kansas, United States
lostangeleyez
Kansas, United States
HotKSCountryGirl
Kansas, United States
MzWalkinOnaDream
Kansas, United States
Cdawn1998
Kansas, United States
whataday56
Kansas, United States
xXxMJPxXx
Kansas, United States
Insanity6698
Kansas, United States
 
Status
4realnsa 34/M
Ellsworth, Kansas
Introduction
I'm an easy going, laid back 34 yr old, looking to meet new people, make new friends, and of course have some no strings attached fun, possible Fwb relationship. Also looking to make new Friends. If your a male we can be friends, just not friends with benefits.
When I'm not working, I like kickin back drinking a few cold ones and engaging in interesting conversations. Just looking to having a good time. I love the outdoors, fishing, camping, and bow hunting, If your interested or have any questions, just hit me up and ask. (LITIGATION WARNING): No institutions/entities whether public or private, nor government agencies , or individuals utilizing this site or any of its associated sites for any pupose do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum in any capacity. It will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications pursuant to applicable state and/or federal statues.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be easy going, down to earth, intelligent and witty (it's hard to hold a decent conversation if there not).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 4realnsa's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Ellsworth, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 1, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Quality Control Manager/ CWI
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None