4pleasure3 45 / M
"Standard members can contact me.Looking for women or couples.Who enjoy drama free fun"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 30, 2006

To view all of
4pleasure3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4pleasure3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,087,417 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fussgeilemuc
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
Eroticenccpl
North Carolina, United States
juliehous
Ontario, Canada
thedoll22
Louisiana, United States
Dragonlvr523
Colorado, United States
HispanicWoman4u
Georgia, United States
tempefreaks
Arizona, United States
omc2016
Colorado, United States
Greeneyedka0
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
4pleasure3 45/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Bored in CO Springs. Anyone interested in a drink
Introduction
I am here looking to meet some new people.I am not going to say that.I am the best you will ever have or anything like that.I am the best you will ever have.Because I am not the judge of that.The woman that i am with will judge that.Because every woman is different in what she might need.With that said I do believe in pleasing the woman I am with. I am into foreplay.I love making a woman hot and her pussy wet.That she is wanting to feel the dick inside her.I love when I take my finger and rub those pussy lips.They are dripping wet with her juices.Because she is excited about what she is about to get. I love the feel of hot and wet pussy on my dick.Love the feel of a woman clit.When it is in my mouth and I am sucking and licking on it as it swells in my mouth. I do believe in being discreet about what I do.I do have a face pic.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is not afraid to express herself sexually.Pictures of woman pussy are nice.But I would also like a face pic.I am not saying that is all i go by.Until we talk that is all I have to go by.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English