4orreal2 40 / M
"Seeing if this site has any promise. Heard about it and was curious."
Islip, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 23, 2013

To view all of
4orreal2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4orreal2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,646,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sdbarbie
Online NOW!
California, United States
TouchMeGently414
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Alwaysmiling79
New York, United States
Preciosa107
Estado de México, Mexico
hillarys12
New York, United States
PreciouslySinful
New York, United States
Wannabeebad
Ontario, Canada
krazybela1974
New York, United States
Bad_Influence_ch
Aargau, Switzerland
 
Status
4orreal2 40/M
Islip, New York
Any suggestions on alternative methods to stay warm this chilly winter season ;o)
Introduction
I'm a hard working guy who puts in my fair share of hours during the week, so I don't have much time for dating, but I still do have needs that surfing the web's finest nudie sites can only satisfy for so long lol. So I'm basically looking for a casual and mutual situation where we both can enjoy each other without things getting too complex. I'm a cool, laid back person. Open minded, easy to talk to and get along with and not a douche bag at all.

My Ideal Person Just getting this out of the way...NO MEN...not into it, never will be. Thanks for the offers and compliments but I'm a dead end if you're a dude trying to get with me. Best of luck in your search though.

I'm not here looking for the most craziest, freakiest, shot out of a cannon female walking the planet haha. I'm more looking for somebody who just really enjoys a good time in the bedroom and would like to meet from time to time for some fun. Some good, passionate, multi position, sweaty and playfully rough fun ;o) I'm def not into taking pics, recording, receiving anything in an area designated as an exit, and bodily functions most of the civilized world would agree are best left to appropriate areas of a home that incorporate the modern convenience of indoor plumbing and the means to facilitate the handling of such functions lol.

I'm totally open to spending time out of the bedroom as well, it all depends on how we hit it off and if the chemistry is there.

Mostly I'm looking for some uncomplicated, D&D free fun with a single member of the opposite sex, and if there is going to be a third person in the room, preferably that would be a second female

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Islip, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: