4olderwoman3 43 / M
"Lucious lips, dangerous smile, and a killer massage. Let me offer to you"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 31, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4olderwoman3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,102 Active Members!*
 
Status
4olderwoman3 43/M
Louisville, Kentucky
good i have my cam on . very open to meet ping me and lets chat woout3 yah oo
Introduction
First and foremost YES YES YES I adore women within my age range and would like to spend time with them lol. While i do enjoy spending time with women my age,I have always been very open to older women . Race is unimportant. Medium complexion black male. I am open for fun. I am a nice professional educated man who has a little freaky side behind close doors. I look forward to spending time with a woman willing to connect with me. I am a sucker for a pretty smile and look forward to sharing mine with you. Warning: ladies you will be disarmed within the first 5 seconds of seeing my smile.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a woman who enjoys the company of a man I do adore women my age but would like to open the door to the possibility for older women. my focus is to make you feel excited yet very at ease when we are in each others company. I am open to the possibility of interacting with couples if the chemistry is right.

Warning you do not have my permission to use my information or picture or likeness in any form or fashion without my written permission or consent. Use of my information in any form or fashion is an acceptance that you will pay an amount at my discretion that i feel is acceptable. You also agree you will not use my information until you have reached a written agreement

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 2, 1973
Travels to: nashville, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: