4nacate 66 / M
"looking for a fuck buddy (nsa)"
goose creek, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4nacate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,035,265 Active Members!*
 
Status
4nacate 66/M
goose creek, South Carolina
Introduction
I am a very high energy person who is looking for a good friend. This friend will be available for travel, fun, and lots of action. In return I promise to spoil and pamper and try to satisfy her every need. I don't like to go to the same places all the time, a change of scenery and faces is what I like the most. I am very oral as well if this is of any interest at all

My Ideal Person A woman who has similar interests and would like to explore life together...and have lots of fun and enjoy living the good life! I want a women dedicated to having fun in and out of the bedroom if this sounds like you please contact me soon!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
the experience of having sex with two or more ladies in the same bed at the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, mile high club

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, sensual massages

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 4nacate's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • goose creek, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 15, 1950
Hometown: Greenville, South Carolina
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses