4my2centz 69 / M
"looking in Everett, Wa"
Everett, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 5, 2012

To view all of
4my2centz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4my2centz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lv2lyck1969
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
cook191
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
cjdc39
Washington, United States
Darcan65
California, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
good_cming
Washington, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
rm_mikee393
California, United States
Tuner1947
California, United States
 
Status
4my2centz 69/M
Everett, Washington
Am back from Cali. Am in Everett looking for friends and fun. Let's chat and ????
Introduction
hi guys. just looking for some older friends (40 and older)to meet up with. like getting naked and ??? make some suggestions. like being photo'd and some other things. looking for a guy who is good with his hands and his mouth. want to lay back and enjoy your skills.

My Ideal Person slender to medium build, 45 or older, not real hairy-smooth is good. good with your hands and maybe interested in shaving a friend.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to check out group action. Have thought about
it, but never had the nerve to persue.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 4my2centz's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 28, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: warehouse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: