4me2CaressU 47 / M
"Free massage? and maybe an FWB...."
69ville, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
4me2CaressU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4me2CaressU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,924,461 Active Members!*
 
Status
4me2CaressU 47/M
69ville, Connecticut
find me at same name geemale
Introduction
I am not a player or a Fake, I will make it worth your while if you take the time to meet with me, give me some of your time, and I will give you a free massage, at least you walk away with something, I would expect nothing in return, We can have a casual conversation while you get your body worked, if you want to take things further we can then be Friends With Benefits, if your are not interested in anything more, we can part as Friends and you will at least feel physically great.

Ladies just and FYI 80% of the guys on here are married and just lying about being single, at least I am honest.
This site was originally set up for swingers, then started filtering in singles, so if you truly want a single guy, here is not were you find them.

About me, hmmmm.... Searching for a passionate friend, I admit, I am Polyamorous, I am a VERY passionate person and a good person, I prefer face to face conversations to texting or emails, but also understand that it is limited, due to the situations in our lives, when I make a date I will be there and will not cancel, and if you write me, I will write you back.

Hoping to find a real person, hoping at some point to find that one steady FWB. I am free mostly day time, but can make other times.

I have great hygiene, I'm educated and communicative, trustworthy and honest, open minded, romantic, witty and have good values and have good intentions, my personality, doesn't take much to make me laugh. Love to make people laugh. I am a real kid at heart, and very caring about other people and their feelings. I am friendly, courteous, affectionate, respectful, and most of all gentle. I believe in bring a REAL friend, treating others with respect, being committed to the ones you love regardless of their actions, showing affection, doing the little things that show you care, listening before deciding, and of course true love. I work with the public a lot, and don't have much trouble making conversation. A happy person, love to please in all ways, it doesn’t take much to make me laugh. I am a nonsmoker...

I am a trained massage therapist, but no longer work in this field, but this has given me the skill to give great back and foot rubs and if behave and very erotic massage. I travel often, and have a very flexible schedule. I am very submissive, I am all about giving attention, pleasure and fulfilling the needs of someone other than myself, I love kissing for long periods of time, caressing, and being very sensual. I am NOT a bed hopper, I am Ds Free and play safe always, hope you are the same or honest about anything that is concerning. I like to experiment, open to anything, love to please orally and many other ways, I am giver in many ways, I am romantic with the right person, but also very kinky, not into pain, but intense pleasure. I am not satisfied till my partner is completely, to the point I can please someone and be totally satisfied with nothing in return I want someone willing to experiment with no holes bars, I am open to sharing, but do not like liars. I am the most honest person you can imagine, and looking for the same.

I am Married, 4 kids 16 to 25, I love my wife, but she is a very hard person and very selfish lately. Please know, I will not interfere with your current relationship and will respect your privacy, I can make free time easily, I am well trimmed in the right areas and very clean, I like good hygiene, but also like the natural taste and look of a woman. I am willing to try almost anything once. I am not hooked on perfection or looks, I like an everyday girl, not attracted to a pumped up skinny, muscular or tight body, I like someone who is comfortable and curvy in the right places.

Do you like to Travel? Also looking for a Travel Partner few times a year.

Looking forward to your message

****WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have MY permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.**** LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by me (4me2caressu) remain my sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses Any other use or reproduction of my words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause me to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of my privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where I shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. I hereby assert all of the statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein

My Ideal Person Be passionate, Must like to receive oral....
Things that catch my attention, but not necessarily needs, These are not deal breakers, just what seems to have caught my attention most often. mostly attracted Average weight, extra padding to chunky girls and even a little more can be sexy, I am not much for hard bodies, I like a bush over shaved, but shaved is sexy too, squirting, and girls with creamy orgasms are major turn on , I love kinky, but not pain or tickling. I play safe, however, I cannot get you pregnant, but if you already are... Pregnancy is very beautiful and sexy,
also have a small foot fetish
I am willing to try almost anything once.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • 69ville, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1969
Hometown: waterbury, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Therapeutic Masseuse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: