4lonelybutlookin 49 / 31 / C
"Complete sex slut and Cuck hubby - you name it and we will try it"
sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 5, 2014

To view all of
4lonelybutlookin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4lonelybutlookin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FLfuckers6
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
AceIsFun79
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
pumpinpaul01
Maryland, United States
Skook330
Pennsylvania, United States
mdtabooguy
Maryland, United States
2new2it00
Virginia, United States
mken1322
Maryland, United States
couploflegs
Florida, United States
msnaughtyme
Florida, United States
 
Status
4lonelybutlookin 49/C
sarasota, Florida
Introduction
Update 7-1-16

We have made the move! As of the end of July we will be in Sarasota permanently!

I am now running things at home completely - my wonderful loving husband serves my every need - and I get to play with as many hot folks as I want. We prefer to play as a couple at first, but I am free to play on my own once we are all comfortable. My treasured sub, he may only play on his own if I command it.

Our play can be mild - as we are looking for good friends to play with in and out of the bedroom including travel, sports, movies, fine dining and dancing. When the lights go down we can be as straight as we look on the outside, and have a great time doing it.

But there are times when she gets super kinky and just wants to be pleased and at those times he is but a toy and her lovers are hers to play with and he has no say. Both of us log in and see the site so there are no secrets. In fact part of both of our pleasure is him knowing that she is fucking whoever she wants while he waits for her to allow him release.

We are not looking to convert anyone to our lifestyle, and we are not condemning any one else. We love each other and just want to play with friends that can help us explore our desires.

If you are interested hit us up. The variety of options that we enjoy are too many to list. So drop us a line - lets see where this leads.

My Ideal Person Creative partners, Domme bi women, kinky bi couples, and married bi men.

Information
  • 49/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1967 January 10, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: consultant sex kitten
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None