4evrwld1111 66 / M
"hot/hip dude seeking other hot/hip guys/gals/couples for fun..."
Monteagle, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2006

To view all of
4evrwld1111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4evrwld1111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,125,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DowseUteriLargo
Tennessee, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
cnjguy76
New Jersey, United States
discreet4cex
Georgia, United States
HaitiLususLutes
Alabama, United States
hornydude8484
Texas, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
sean13893
Tennessee, United States
bamaboss2006
Alabama, United States
 
Status
4evrwld1111 66/M
Monteagle, Tennessee
Introduction
Am an adventure seeking, good looking biman who is into meeting others who speak the same language. Totally into all aspects of outdoors (running naked in a big piece of wilderness, hanging under the waterfalls/mtn biking/paddling/hiking/then back to the cabin for a soak in the hot tub)....and into all aspects of indoors (rustic cabin in the mountain with roaring fireplace/plenty of great food and drink/the bose playing the perfect tunes...and gotta catch the orgasmic sunset...)

My Ideal Person Looking to network with other cool/hip/in shape/ good looking/into health/wellness/adventure seeking/ fun filled, together bi guy/gals/couples who could be friends or more. Like guys to be guys--masc (hairy a plus)/athletic/open and adventurous. Like gals to be gals--ones who like to dance/flirt/long deep kisses/very hot with great style. Always open for individual translation of what that means. Age is not a major factor--attitude is.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 4evrwld1111's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Monteagle, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 26, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Life
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts