4cotton 74 / M
"Old man still loves good a good fuck"
Deer Park, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
4cotton's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4cotton's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trucker9919
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
drdoes2
Texas, United States
jayman055
California, United States
earl2384
Washington, United States
frisco2773382
Texas, United States
Edgarsdbl1995
Texas, United States
Ranger1003
Ohio, United States
onlyme12078
New York, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
4cotton 74/M
Deer Park, Texas
need sex now,always horny
Introduction
just a standard member now..Look like AdultFriendFinder is messing up messagies,they blurred them up,so if your writing to me at AdultFriendFinder i can't read them,I'm a hard worker,and play hard too, ,not into games,not looking for love either,just good friends

My Ideal Person some one whos knows how to fuck good and a nice tool to work with,and maybe buddies too

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love to meet up with a man with a big dick, get me drunk and
take me out in a back yard at night, in the dark, on a blanket,
fuck me for a few hours.in all positions, just really let
go.piss cum, no worry

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 4cotton's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Deer Park, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 7, 1942
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: