4bodilypleasure 34 / M
"Are you up for meeting someone new?"
Vermillion, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2013

To view all of
4bodilypleasure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4bodilypleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
winonawantsmore
Iowa, United States
manlovin81
South Dakota, United States
jennilynncox6969
Minnesota, United States
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
warrasumisa
Pais Vasco, Spain
ford666w
South Dakota, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
twocravingcock
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
4bodilypleasure 34/M
Vermillion, South Dakota
Introduction
My intent is to meet some new and interesting people, and have some fun in the process. If we become friends, great! If we don't we can still entertain each other. I am open to all sorts of encounters as I am learning to expand my horizons.

My Ideal Person I want to meet some creative people who are interested in having fun (not necessarily sexual fun). You should be discreet, honest, and open about sex being a primary part of any relations we form. I absolutely love BBWs, and am interested in meeting a FWB or FB for regular fun. If you happen to be into some kink or bondage, even better.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 4bodilypleasure's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Vermillion, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 5, 1982
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: