4U2C_only 57 / M
"Hello from Wolfville , willing to meet and discuss our desires"
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 4, 2000

To view all of
4U2C_only's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4U2C_only's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SEA2
New Brunswick, Canada
sexforsmallgifts
Nova Scotia, Canada
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Carebair
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
4U2C_only 57/M
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
Hello from the Wolfville/Halifax NS area , I am up dating this profile to stay a bit more in the present. I'm seeking an adventurous female that enjoys sex and is a free thinker with an open mind. I enjoy meeting new folks single females or couples. I would like to meet someone from the area that is willing to try some new things at this point in life and would prefer someone in my age bracket say 45 to 60 some one who takes care of themselves. Please feel free to stop by and at least say hello. I have been on this site for some time and have yet to really meet anyone that is using the site other than a way of making a friends list. So don't be shy stop by and lets make something happen

My Ideal Person Any-one that has sex and fun on there mind, and who wants to enjoy life to the Max... I'm very easy going and know how to treat a lady like a lady so take that concern off the table.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Food Play, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of 4U2C_only's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1959
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: