4Pleasure_Only 47 / M
"I'm looking at you looking at me"
East Bay City, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 9, 2003

To view all of
4Pleasure_Only's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4Pleasure_Only's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,508 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,509,618 Active Members!*
 
Status
4Pleasure_Only 47/M
East Bay City, California
mmmmmmmmmmmm
Introduction
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications***

What’s your pleasure. I'm a big fan of live music and just having a few laughs from time to time. I head to the wine county whenever the mood strikes, I've been around the world a few times. I'm a great listener and easy going hard working guy. One more thing I’m a voyeur on here and love seeing you just being yourself on here. xoxo
I love making new friends...and I will lick you crazy if given the chance. Lick you later and have a great day. winks back atcha.

Kisses and Hugs in all the right places! ???[/SIZE]\8b

My Ideal Person Currently only interested in watching and chat/cam, but who knows...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I never kiss and tell.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 4Pleasure_Only's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • East Bay City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 27, 1969
Travels to: California, United States
Hometown: Walnut Creek, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Good Samaritan
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Yourlanguage
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: