4Fun69x2 38 / 36 / C
"Been here before, took a break, back for more fun."
Comox, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 22, 2015

To view all of
4Fun69x2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4Fun69x2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,026,251 Active Members!*
 
Status
4Fun69x2 38/C
Comox, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
We are a fun couple looking for other fun couples or singles. We enjoy camping, boating, biking, hiking, skiing etc. We rather stay in and entertain or to be hosted rather than bar scenes. Pubs and lounges are preferred for casual outings. We are both average fitness exercising 3-5 times per week. He enjoys sex with her in the presence of another couple. She enjoys sex with him in the presence of another couple. We both enjoy full swap and couple play together.

We have tried polyamory before but took a break to focus on other priorities in life. That being said we missed this somewhat and wanted to try it again.

My Ideal Person Ideal friends are those with similar interest that are down to earth and not caught up in their own self image. It would be fun to make friends as couples where we can trust everyone as a friends, couples, and full swap benefits. No pressure, no expectations, no jealousy, just fun times that could lead to other fun in or out of bed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 4Fun69x2's responses

Information
  • 38/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Comox, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 30, 1978 May 1, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None