4DiscreteFun4U 42 / M
"Just here for fun, for now."
Great Falls, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 24, 2012

To view all of
4DiscreteFun4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4DiscreteFun4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
charlieandjill
New York, United States
couplecuckold15
Montana, United States
Cumdous69
Montana, United States
Va2swing
Virginia, United States
jazzyjazx3
New Jersey, United States
comingoutcouple
Montana, United States
DdoubleDfun
Washington, United States
jaelyn6969
Montana, United States
hmmm_64
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
4DiscreteFun4U 42/M
Great Falls, Montana
Looking for some fun times. Standard can contact. You won't be disappointed.
Introduction
not looking for anything serious yet, but maybe later. if you are looking for some fun times, let me know. but if you want a relationship immediately, i'm not the right guy for you.

**UPDATE**
i'm ready for anything. no longer shy, no longer afraid. take what you want and use me as you will.

My Ideal Person i'm looking for friends who have fun, in or out of the bedroom. i'm not yet ready to get back into a relationship, but maybe down the road. sex is always fun, but is not the only thing i'm looking for. if you only want a one-night stand, i'll go for it but i'd prefer to get to know you.
Discretion is very important to me, i don't talk, i don't brag, and expect the same from you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, these are more of things i have tried

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 4DiscreteFun4U's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Great Falls, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 2, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either