49rudy 63 / M
"contact for fun and passionate sex"
elk grove, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 22, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 49rudy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
49rudy 63/M
elk grove, California
Introduction
Hi I am A HISPANIC MALE , 48, 6', 225 FUN TO BE WITH
ROMANTIC AND LOVES THE ATMOSPHERE OF MAKING LOVE

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that wants to have a real
good time making love . getting as much pleasure out as they give to the relationship . and if it turns into more fine.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We see each other at a bar , at a hotel we make eye contact.small
talk you ask me if I'm with anyone and I tell you just
you we dance alittle .then I ask you if you would like to go
to my room where it's more private .You nod yes we go
to my room and when we get there we kiss like there is no tomorrow.then
we start rubbing on each other as we start to undress each
other.i flick your nipple with my tongue and then suck ever
so gently on them .as I continue on my way to lick your love
box and make u have a very pleasureable orgasm.and then
we get down to me penetrating you .which is mutually satisfying
to say the least . we have mutual orgasms and then we fall
asleep in each others arms.Breakfast in the morning and
then we make plans to meet again.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 49rudy's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • elk grove, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 27, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: forklift driver
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None